Young Flowers - Blomsterpistolen

Vendor: Shadow Records
Released: 1968


180 GRAM VINYL INCL. 7" SINGLE, 500 numbered / heavy sleeve / printed inner sleeve / 4 page insert 

Blomsterpistolen is the Debut Album by the Danish Psychedelic Rock Band Young Flowers. Formed in 1967 in Kobenhavn, Denmark, Young Flowers were one of the few true Psychedelic Bands to come out of Denmark. Even though there were many bands coming out of the Denmark scene, like Culpeper's Orchard or The Savage Rose, many of them were not Hardcore Psych-Heads at all, playing Acid-Folk or some more Pop oriented sounds. Young Flowers were all about Psychedelia, Fuzzy Guitars and all. Most of the tracks are sung in English, only two of the being sung in their native language, and two of the songs are covers of Bob Dylan and B.B. King. Blomsterpistolen was also a TV Series with the same name.


Ouverture Take Warning, Stk. 1     4:22      
The Moment Life Appeared, Stk. 2     2:25      
25 Øre     7:53      
Oppe I Træet, Stk. 3     3:26      
To You, Stk. 4     2:02      
Down Along The Cove, Stk. 5     3:59      
April '68 (Stk. 1, 2, 3, 4, Og 5)     8:56

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€59.95 EUR
Young Flowers - Blomsterpistolen Young Flowers - Blomsterpistolen