Winter, Johnny - Progressive Blues Experiment.

Vendor: Liberty
Released: 1969


Liberty LBS 83240 made in UK.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

The incredible first album from the legendary Johnny Winter is back! This time on 180g Audiophile Vinyl, with the original artwork, and even new liner notes from Johnny himself. Mastered by Winter’s own Live Bootleg Series’ Joe Reagoso from the original Imperial/Capitol Records tapes, this is the essential blues/rock album. This masterpiece includes Winter's smoking signature tunes like "Black Cat Bone," "It’s My Own Fault" and "Mean Town Blues." Features original bandmates Tommy Shannon on bass and Red Turner on drums.


1.  Rollin’ And Tumblin’
2.  Tribute To Muddy
3.  I Got Love If You Want It
4.  Bad Luck And Trouble
5.  Help Me
6.  Mean Town Blues
7.  Brown Down Engine
8.  Black Cat Bone
9.  It’s My Own Fault
10. Forty-Four

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€24.95 EUR
Winter, Johnny - Progressive Blues Experiment. Winter, Johnny - Progressive Blues Experiment.