Tank ‎– Filth Hounds Of Hades

Vendor: Kamaflage
Released: 1982


KAM LP1 made in UK.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

The very notion seems preposterous today (too good to be true, more like), but in 1981, underground legends Motörhead -- the band who once correctly boasted that if they moved in next door, your lawn would die -- saw their landmark No Sleep 'Til Hammersmith live album enter the U.K. Charts at number one! The New Wave of British Heavy Metal was also in full swing that year, with early champions like Saxon, Iron Maiden and Def Leppard already building from strength to strength, and a hungry throng of supplementary upstarts waiting in the wings to take their best shot at denim-and-leather glory.



A1 Shellshock
A2 Struck By Lightning
A3 Run Like Hell
A4 Blood, Guts & Beer
A5 T.W.D.A.M.O
B1 Turn Your Head Around
B2 Heavy Artillery
B3 Who Needs Love Songs
B4 Filth Hounds Of Hades
B5 (He Fell In Love With A) Stormtrooper

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€24.95 EUR
Tank ‎– Filth Hounds Of Hades Tank ‎– Filth Hounds Of Hades