Snoop Dogg - R & G Rhythm & Gangsta

Vendor: Geffen Records
Released: 2004



As the embodiment of '90s gangsta rap, Snoop Dogg blurred the lines between reality and fiction. Introduced to the world through Dr. Dre's The Chronic, Snoop quickly became the most famous star in rap, partially because of his drawled, laconic rhyming and partially because the violence that his lyrics implied seemed real, especially after he was arrested on charges of being a murder accomplice. The arrest certainly strengthened his myth, and it helped his debut album, 1993's Doggystyle, become the first debut album to enter the charts at number one, but in the long run, it hurt his career. Snoop had to fight charges throughout 1994 and 1995, and while he was eventually cleared, it hurt his momentum.


01 2:38 I Love To Give You Light Intro
02 3:05 Bang Out
03 4:26 Drop It Like It’s Hot (feat. Pharrell)
04 5:24 Can I Get A Flicc Witchu (feat. Bootsy Collins)
05 4:06 Ups & Downs (feat. The Bee Gees)
06 3:28 The Bidness
07 4:01 Snoop D.O. Double G
08 4:40 Let’s Get Blown
09 4:23 Step Yo Game Up (feat. Lil’ Jon & Trina)
10 5:50 Perfect (feat. Charlie Wilson)
11 0:21 WBALLZ
12 2:38 Fresh Pair Of Panties On
13 3:18 Promise I
14 4:09 Oh No (feat. 50 Cent)
15 3:08 Can You Control Yo Hoe (feat. Soopafly)
16 3:56 Signs (feat. Charlie Wilson & Justin Timberlake)
17 4:22 I’m Threw Witchu (feat. Soopafly)
18 4:32 Pass It Pass It
19 4:35 Girl Like You (feat. Nelly)
20 4:40 No Thang On Me (feat. Bootsy Collins)

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€23.70 EUR
Snoop Dogg - R & G Rhythm & Gangsta Snoop Dogg - R & G Rhythm & Gangsta