Slipknot - All Hope Is Gone (10th Anniv. Edt.)

Vendor: WB
Released: 2008


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL + CD.

Slipknot have announced a 10th Anniversary Edition of their RIAA and ARIA platinum certified milestone LP, ‘All Hope Is Gone.’ The release will feature newly reimagined artwork by the band’s own M. Shawn Crahan, remastered audio, and a bonus disc containing Slipknot’s landmark 2009 headline set from Madison Square Garden. All Hope Is Gone stands as Slipknot’s first album to debut at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 chart, and was also the band’s first #1 album in Australia. The album features some of the band’s most iconic tracks, including Psychosocial, Dead Memories, and Snuff.


A1 Psychosocial 4:43
A2 Dead Memories 4:29
A3 Vendetta 5:16
B1 Psychosocial 4:43
B2 Dead Memories 4:29
B3 Vendetta 5:16
C1 Butcher's Hook 4:15
C2 Gehenna 6:50
C3 This Cold Black 4:41
D1 Wherein Lies Continue 5:39
D2 Snuff 4:33
D3 All Hope Is Gone 4:44

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€29.95 EUR
Slipknot - All Hope Is Gone (10th Anniv. Edt.) Slipknot - All Hope Is Gone (10th Anniv. Edt.)