Sko/Torp ‎– On A Long Lonely Night

Vendor: Sonet Records
Released: 1990


Sonet Records, SLP 1661 Made in Europe. With original inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

Sko/Torp is a danish duo consisting of Søren Sko (voc) and Palle Torp (gui).
11 years has gone since Sko/Torp decided to stop after only 4 albums together. Now after solo projects, family and much more the duo has decided to start up again. It started again in the summer of 2004. Sko/Torp was invited to play at a big festival were they should play their hit from 1991 ”On A Long Lonely Heart”. The response was extreme positive and started it all over again. (Link in danish)


A1 On A Long Lonely Night 3:56
A2 Loser's Game 5:07
A3 She's Got Me Rocking 3:56
A4 Voice Keep Calling 5:27
A5 Seen You Fade Away 3:40
B1 Wheels 4:17
B2 Get Ready 4:01
B3 Stand & Wonder 4:27
B4 Early In The Morning 2:36
B5 Family Man 3:43
B6 Young Girl's Heart 4:15

‹ See more Rare/2hand.

€4.95 EUR
Sko/Torp ‎– On A Long Lonely Night Sko/Torp ‎– On A Long Lonely Night