Sebastian - Den Danske Sang - Opsamling '81 - '85

Vendor: Mercury
Released: 1985


MDLP 6240 made in Denmark. With lyric innersleeve.

Vinyl EX. Cover VG+.

Sebastian (Knud Grabow Christensen) is a Danish singer, guitarist and composer. Having worked the folk genre in the early 70s, he became one of the most prominent pop/rock musicians in Denmark during the 70´s and 80´s, penning several classics like Vintervise. Later he shied away from the rock scene and rock releases, using his gifts on numerous films, tv scores and plays. He won a lifetime achievement award (IFPI´s Ærespris) at the Danish Music Awards of 2004. He returned in 2011 with the album “Øjeblikkets Mester”. Father to Sara Grabow.


A1 Den Danske Sang 5:16
A2 Afrika (Vi Er Børn Af Samme Jord) 5:16
A3 Scheherezade (remix Version) 4:25
A4 Sommerfuglen 3:56
A5 Hodja Fra Pjort 3:33
A6 Stille Før Storm 4:07
B1 Romeo 5:08
B2 Øbberbøvsangen 2:39
B3 Sangen Om Langfart 3:29
B4 Topsy 3:54
B5 80érnes Boheme 5:12
B6 Dans Med Mig 4:21

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€5.25 EUR
Sebastian - Den Danske Sang - Opsamling '81 - '85 Sebastian - Den Danske Sang - Opsamling '81 - '85