Savage Rose - In The Plain

Vendor: Polydor
Released: 1968


Polydor SLPHM 46 292 made in Scandinavia.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG.

In the Plain by Denmark's Savage Rose has a striking cover photo with psychedelic color coordinated band members surrounded by wild pink lettering of the group name. Inside is innovative music, pretty much living up to the typical Polygram hype from this era written on the back cover. "Let's See Her" sounds like Ten Wheel Drive meets Vanilla Fudge; brothers Anders Koppel and Thomas Koppel wrote seven of the eight tracks, and created with this one clever sound and arrangements.


 1. Long Before I Was Born
2. I'm Walking Through The Door
3. Let's See Her
4. Ride My Mountain (jade)
5. The Shepherd And Sally
6. His Own Happiness / Gods Little Hand
7. Evening's Child
8. A Trial In Our Native Town

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€21.95 EUR
Savage Rose - In The Plain Savage Rose - In The Plain