Rosa, Naja - These Are The Times

Vendor: Universal
Title: Release


Child of a Wild Child, Naja Rosa grew up on the road of music. She calls herself a restless artist, with roots in the cities she calls home; from Brooklyn to LA to Puerto Rico, and Copenhagen, Denmark, where she is originally from. Naja was born of music, as the daughter of the main characters and founders of the legendary Scandinavian rock group The Savage Rose.


1. These Are The Times 03:24
2. Ooh How I Like It 03:35
3. When Your Love Comes Down 04:17
4. Game Over 03:39
5. Falling From The Stars 04:38
6. Ready For Your Lovin' 03:24
7. Rain On Me 03:49
8. Say With Me 03:37
9. To Die For 04:02
10. Stuck In The Middle 04:05

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€19.95 EUR
Rosa, Naja - These Are The Times Rosa, Naja - These Are The Times