Rocazino ‎– Rocazino

Vendor: Mercury
Released: 1983


Mercury Records, 812 400-1 made in Denmark with original inner sleeve. 

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

Danish pop rock band, started in 1979 by Jesper Winge Leisner - original style was punk rock. In 1980 Singer Ulla Cold joined the band, leading to the 1982 breakthrough hit “Elsk mig i nat” (Love me tonight) a song blending Danish and English lyrics (a later trademark of the band). Today the band stand as the trademark sound of Danish 80’ies pop rock. Singer Ulla Cold has been participating in various other music projects including cooperation with Danish band Superheroes and producer Nikolaj Nørlunds Leonard Cohen project “På Danske Læber”. Rocazino recorded 6 albums from 1982 til 1989 and sold more than 1 mio copies, received 16 gold and platinum records. The band reunited in 2006 and is still playing (2008). (Link in danish)


A1 Jeg Savner Dig 3:13
A2 Lige Linealer 4:08
A3 Væk Herfra 2:50
A4 Rul Natten Ind 4:00
A5 Kniven 3:08
B1 Columbia 4:10
B2 Med Dig 4:55
B3 Elsk Mig I Nat 3:24
B4 Paris 3:50
B5 Tokyo 2:45


‹ See more Rare/2hand.

€5.25 EUR
Rocazino ‎– Rocazino Rocazino ‎– Rocazino