Pink Floyd - A Foot In The Door

Vendor: WB
Released: 2011


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. 

Pink Floyd Records will release, for the first time on vinyl, ‘A Foot In The Door - The Best Of Pink Floyd’, a collection of classic Pink Floyd tracks, chosen by members of the band. Originally released in 2011 on CD only, the artwork for this compilation is the last work of long-term Floyd designer, the late Storm Thorgerson. This is the perfect Pink Floyd album for both devoted fans and those discovering their music for the very first time. The career-spanning compilation features some of the best-known album tracks from 1967 – 1994, including the band’s first UK Top 10 single See Emily Play, and the iconic Wish You Were Here, Comfortably Numb, Shine On You Crazy Diamond and High Hopes.



Side A
1) Hey you
2) See Emily Play
3) The Happiest Days of Our Lives
4) Another Brick in the Wall, Part 2
5) Have a Cigar

Side B
1) Wish You Were Here
2) Time / Breathe (Reprise)
3) The Great Gig in the Sky
4) Money


Side A
1) Comfortably Numb
2) High Hopes
3) Learning to Fly

Side B
1) The Fletcher Memorial Home
2) Shine On You Crazy Diamond
3) Brain Damage
4) Eclipse

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€26.50 EUR
Pink Floyd - A Foot In The Door Pink Floyd - A Foot In The Door