McCartney, Paul - Give My Regards To Broad Street

Vendor: Parlophone
Country: Germany


Parlophone 064-26 0278 1 made in Germany with lyric inner sleeve in gatefold cover.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

GIVE MY REGARDS TO BROADSTREET was a 1984 musical adventure film that was loosely based on a day in the life of Paul McCartney. While the film was a spectacular flop and perhaps the most embarrassing project that McCartney has ever been involved with, GIVE MY REGARDS TO BROADSTREET's soundtrack album features some exceptionally good music. The album opens with "No More Lonely Nights," a haunting, bittersweet ballad that is one of McCartney's best.


1. No More Lonely Nights - Ballad 
2. Good Day Sunshine 
3. Corridor Music 
4. Yesterday 
5. Here, There And Everywhere 
6. Wanderlust 
7. Ballroom Dancing 
8. Silly Love Songs 
9. Silly Love Songs - Reprise 
10. Not Such A Bad Boy 
11. No Values 
12. No More Lonely Nights - Ballad Reprise 
13. For No-One 
14. Eleanor Rigby/Eleanor's Dream 
15. Long And Winding Road 
16. No More Lonely Nights - Playout Version

  • Out of Stock
  • Out of Stock

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

McCartney, Paul - Give My Regards To Broad Street McCartney, Paul - Give My Regards To Broad Street