Mayer, John - Born And Raised

Vendor: Sony
Released: 2012


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL + CD.

Columbia Records is pleased to announce the release of Born and Raised, the fifth full-length album from Grammy Award-winning singer, songwriter and musician John Mayer. Mayer produced the 12-song set with the much in demand Don Was, who's worked on albums for acts such as the Rolling Stones, B.B. King and Bonnie Raitt among others. Rock legends David Crosby and Graham Nash provide vocals on the album's title song. Additional musicians joining Mayer on the album and on the road include highly-regarded keyboardist/pianist Chuck Leavell, who has worked with the Rolling Stones, Eric Clapton and The Allman Brothers Band, as well as previous collaborators Sean Hurley on bass and Aaron Sterling on drums. Jim Keltner makes a special appearance on drums on "Something Like Olivia." Born And Raised will be preceded by the country-tinged lead single "Shadow Days."


1.  Queen of California
2.  The Age of Worry
3.  Shadow Days
4.  Speak for Me
5.  Something Like Olivia
6.  Born & Raised
7.  If I Ever Get Around To Living
8.  Love is a Verb
9.  Walt Grace's Submarine Test, January 1967
10. Whiskey, Whiskey, Whiskey
11. A Face To Call Home
12. Born & Raised (Reprise)

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€26.35 EUR
Mayer, John - Born And Raised Mayer, John - Born And Raised