May, Imelda - Mayhem

Vendor: DECCA
Year: 2010t


The new album from the Irish artist Imelda May, whom you may remember from her performance with Jeff Beck at the the 2010 Grammy Awards, finds her persevering in the development of a uniquely modern fusion of classic musical genres. The record not only showcases her exceptional songwriting ability, but also displays some more disparate influences, with first single "Psycho" seeing Imelda channel the spirit of early PJ Harvey, whilst the heartbreakingly poignant "Kentish Town Waltz" conjures an image of Chrissie Hynde at her most reflective.


1.  Pulling the Rug
2.  Psycho
3.  Mayhem
4.  Kentish Town Waltz
5.  All For You
6.  Eternity
7.  Inside Out
8.  Proud and Humble
9.  Sneaky Freak
10. Bury My Troubles
11. Too Sad to Cry
12. I'm Alive
13. Let Me Out
14. Tainted Love 
15. Johnny Got a Boom Boom

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€24.95 EUR
May, Imelda - Mayhem May, Imelda - Mayhem