Marr, Johnny - Adrenaline Baby - Live

Vendor: New Voodoo
Release: 2015


2 X 180 GRAM

Johnny Marr's debut live album ‘Adrenalin Baby’ documents his energetic live performances over the past three years across a double album.
Recorded primarily at his Brixton Academy and Manchester Apollo shows during Johnny’s ‘Playland’ tour in support of his Top 10 solo albums ‘The Messenger’ and ‘Playland’. In addition to material from his solo albums, ‘Adrenalin Baby’ also features takes on The Smiths’ classics ‘The Headmaster Ritual’, ‘Bigmouth Strikes Again’, ‘There Is A Light That Never Goes Out’ and ‘How Soon Is Now?’.
The collection is completed by Electronic’s ‘Getting Away With It’ and Johnny’s interpretation of ‘I Fought The Law’.

199.95 dkr 


1. Playland (Live)
2. The Right Thing Right (Live)
3. Easy Money (Live)
4. 25 Hours (Live)
5. New Town Velocity (Live)
6. The Headmaster Ritual (Live)
7. The Messenger (Live)
8. Back In The Box (Live)
9. Generate! Generate! (Live)
10. Bigmouth Strikes Again (Live)
11. Boys Get Straight (Live)
12. Candidate (Live)
13. Getting Away With It (Live)
14. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out (Live)
15. Dynamo (Live)
16. I Fought The Law (Live)
17. How Soon Is Now? (Live)

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€26.95 EUR
Marr, Johnny - Adrenaline Baby - Live Marr, Johnny - Adrenaline Baby - Live