Manic Street Preachers - Rewind The Film

Vendor: Columbia
Released: 2013


The Manic Street Preachers will release their eleventh studio album, Rewind The Film, on 19 September 2013.  The album is said to be a more reflective offering than recent outings and the band said in a statement: ‘[If] this record has a relation in the Manics back catalogue, it’s probably the sedate coming of age that was This Is My Truth Tell Me Yours.’  The record contains an anti-Thatcher song in 30 Year War, and a single Show Me The Wonder will be issued prior to the release of the album.

149,95 dkr


  • 1. This sullen Welsh heart
  • 2. Show me the wonder
  • 3. Rewind the film (ft Richard Hawley)
  • 4. Builder of routines
  • 5. 4 lonely roads
  • 6. (I miss the) Tokyo skyline
  • 7. Anthem for a lost cause
  • 8. As holy as the soil(that buries your skin)
  • 9. 3 ways to see despair
  • 10. Running out of fantasy
  • 11. Manorbier
  • 12. 30 Year War

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€19.95 EUR
Manic Street Preachers - Rewind The Film Manic Street Preachers - Rewind The Film