Swan Lee ‎– Swan Lee

Vendor: Universal
Released: 29-08-20



Swan Lee was a Danish band featuring Pernille Rosendahl on vocals. It was formed in 1996 by Rosendahl with guitarist Jonas Struck, drummer Emil Jørgensen and keyboardist Tim Christensen, who was her boyfriend at the time. The name was taken from a Syd Barrett song. Although Christensen was enjoying great successes as frontman of the band Dizzy Mizz Lizzy at the time, struggles surrounding the recording of their 1996 album Rotator caused him to turn to Rosendahl in and out of the studio.[3] Although Rosendahl was a major support for him during this time, his absence also further added to the crisis and caused Christensen to become increasingly estranged from the other two band members, who even went as far as labeling the couple as "John and Yoko", referring to the supposed detrimental influence of Yoko Ono on John Lennon that contributed to the break-up of the Beatles.


Bring Me Back     5:14
Love Will Keep You Warm     3:40
I Don't Mind     3:59
What Is Love?     3:34
What You Get ..Is What You See     3:44
Don't Take My Love     3:27
Find My Way Home     4:00
Perfume     3:44
In Your Life     2:34
Lord Knows, I Can Be Strong     3:45
Peace Of Mind     5:33




‹ See more New Vinyl.

€25.10 EUR
Swan Lee ‎– Swan Lee Swan Lee ‎– Swan Lee