Arcade Fire & Owen Pallett - Her (ost)

Vendor: Sony
Released: 19-03-21


180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 19-03-21)

Her is a science-fiction romance film directed by Spike Jonze. In the not so distant future, Theodore, a lonely writer, purchases a newly developed operating system designed to meet the user's every need. To Theodore's surprise, a romantic relationship blossoms between him and the software. Technology and love blend in an unexpected tale that explores the nature of emotion, and the ways that tech isolate - and connect - us all. Her was a striking success, and was nominated for five five Oscars including Best Picture..


A1. Sleepwalker
A2. Milk & Honey #1
A3. Loneliness #3 (Night Talking)
A4. Divorce Papers
A5. Morning Talk / Supersymmetry
A6. Some Other Place
A7. Song on the Beach

B1. Loneliness #4 (Other People's Letters)
B2. Owl
B3. Photograph
B4. Milk & Honey #2
B5. We're All Leaving
B6. Dimensions


‹ See more New Vinyl.

€25.10 EUR
Arcade Fire & Owen Pallett - Her (ost) Arcade Fire & Owen Pallett - Her (ost)