Guardians Of The Galaxy 1 - OST

Vendor: Hollywood Records
Edition: 1 x 180 gram vinyl


The "Guardians of the Galaxy Deluxe" soundtrack features classic 1970s songs from the film, plus score by composer Tyler Bates (“Watchmen,” “Slither,” “Dawn of the Dead”); "Guardians of the Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 1" is the collection of 12 songs including Blue Swede’s “Hooked on a Feeling,” “I’m Not in Love” by 10cc, Redbone’s “Come and Get Your Love,” and The Runaways’ “Cherry Bomb”; and "Guardians of the Galaxy is the digital score soundtrack.


A1     Blue Swede     Hooked On A Feeling     2:54
A2     Raspberries     Go All The Way     3:22
A3     Norman Greenbaum Spirit In The Sky     4:03
A4     David Bowie     Moonage Daydream     4:42
A5     Elvin Bishop Fooled Around And Fell In Love     4:37
A6     Jackson 5*     I Want You Back     3:00
B1     10cc     I'm Not In Love     6:04
B2     Redbone     Come And Get Your Love     3:28
B3     Runaways, The     Cherry Bomb     2:19
B4     Rupert Holmes  Escape   4:38
B5     Five Stairsteps, The*     O-o-h Child     3:15
B6     Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell     Ain't No Mountain High Enough     2:29

  • Out of Stock
  • Out of Stock

‹ See more New Vinyl.

Guardians Of The Galaxy 1 - OST Guardians Of The Galaxy 1 - OST