Echo & the Bunnymen - The Game

Vendor: WB
Country: Germany


WB WX 108 24137 made in Germany with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl EX. Cover VG+.

This 1987 album captures the Bunnymen as they transformed themselves from English cult sensations into international pop stars. Riding the modern-rock wave that catapulted bands like U2, Simple Minds, Depeche Mode, and the Cure into the American Top 10, the Bunnymen created a polished album that was unlike anything they had ever recorded. Even though ECHO AND THE BUNNYMEN boasts the same epic sound that had characterized the band's four previous albums, highly produced songs like "The Game" and "Lips Like Sugar" eschew singer Ian McCulloch's typically obtuse lyrics in favor of easy-to-relate-to lyrics that earned the songs heavy rotation on alternative rock radio and MTV.


 1. The Game
2. Over You
3. Bedbugs And Ballyhoo
4. All In Your Mind
5. Bombers Bay
6. Lips Like Sugar
7. Lost And Found
8. New Direction
9. Blue Blue Ocean
10. Satellite
11. All My Life

Request next avaible copy

Echo & the Bunnymen - The Game Echo & the Bunnymen - The Game