Dokken ‎– Under Lock And Key

Vendor: Elektra
Released: 1985

E1-60458 made in US.
Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.
After getting off to a patchy start with their thrown-together 1982 debut, Breaking the Chains (recorded mere weeks after they'd become a band), Dokken replaced departed bassist Juan Croucier (bound for Ratt) with Jeff Pilson, and really seemed to gel as a proper musical unit on their impressive sophomore album, Tooth and Nail. But notwithstanding a minor European hit achieved with that record's single, "Into the Fire," the quartet had yet to experience a commercial breakthrough back home in America, a breakthrough that would finally arrive after the release of Under Lock and Key in November 1985.


A1 Unchain The Night
A2 The Hunter
A3 In My Dreams
A4 Slippin' Away
A5 Lightnin' Strikes Again
B1 It's Not Love
B2 Jaded Heart
B3 Don't Lie To Me
B4 Will The Sun Rise
B5 Til The Livin' End

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€5.95 EUR
Dokken ‎– Under Lock And Key Dokken ‎– Under Lock And Key