Dokken ‎– Back For The Attack

Vendor: Elektra
Released: 1987

60735-2 made in US. With original innersleeve.
Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.
With Back for the Attack, Dokken's fourth album, they continued to allow their catchy guitar melodies to highlight the record, rather than any of the lyrics and/or songwriting. The band sounds tighter than they ever have before, and Don Dokken and George Lynch remain at the top of their game. While the songs on the album fail to be as catchy as "In My Dreams" or "Just Got Lucky," they remain fun and enjoyable. Back for the Attack certainly isn't Dokken's greatest album, yet it remains a worthwhile listen -- unfortunately, however, it was their last enjoyable studio release.


1 Kiss Of Death
2 Prisoner
3 Night By Night
4 Standing In The Shadows
5 Heaven Sent
6 Mr. Scary
7 So Many Tears
8 Burning Like A Flame
9 Lost Behind The Wall
10 Stop Fighting Love
11 Cry Of The Gypsy
12 Sleepless Night
13 Dream Warriors

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€5.95 EUR
Dokken ‎– Back For The Attack Dokken ‎– Back For The Attack