Diana Ross & The Supremes* ‎– The #1'S

Vendor: Music On Vinyl
Released: 2015



The Supremes, the most commercially successful girl group in Pop history, were one of the jewels in Motown Records' artist stable. Given wonderful material by Motown's amazing songwriters, the group scored numerous Number One Pop hits, as did singer Diana Ross when she left the group and went solo, and Motown's bright, modern, and uptown image as a label had a lot to do with the way these ladies gracefully and elegantly presented themselves and took over a song. Two dozen of those Number One hits, both as The Supremes and as Ross solo, are collected here, including the timeless classics "Come See About Me", "You Can't Hurry Love", "You Keep Me Hangin' On" and "Stop! In the Name of Love". The album also features a bonus remix of "You Keep Me Hangin' On". Several songs on this album are longer than the original versions.

189,95 dkr


Side A
1. Where Did Our Love Go
2. Baby Love
3. Come See About Me
4. Stop! In The Name of Love
5. Back In My Arms Again
6. I Hear A Symphony
7. You Can't Hurry Love    

Side B
1. You Keep Me Hangin' On
2. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
3. The Happening
4. Reflections
5. Love Child
6. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me - With The Temptations
7. Someday We'll Be Together

Side C
1. Stoned Love
2. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
3. Touch Me In The Morning
4. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To?)
5. Love Hangover    

Side D
1. The Boss
2. Upside Down
3. I'm Coming Out
4. Endless Love - With Lionel Richie

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€25.50 EUR
Diana Ross & The Supremes* ‎– The #1'S Diana Ross & The Supremes* ‎– The #1'S