Deep Purple - Made In Japan

Vendor: Universal
Released: 07-09-18


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 07-09-18)

Recorded on the Japanese tour of 1972, Deep Purple created the most effortless of great live albums. Labouring under the Machine Head tour and with inter-band relationships that saw both Gillan and Glover feuding with the sometimes difficult Blackmore and quitting the band early the following year, the record, for its part, does not suffer from the personnel inconsistencies, the band playing what would become, in retrospect, a greatest hits set. The consistency of the material - 'Child In Time', 'Strange Kind Of Woman', 'Space Truckin" - was, and still is, astounding, matched only by the arch standards of Purple's live performance.

199,95 dkr


1. Highway Star 
2. Child In Time 
3. Smoke On The Water 
4. The Mule 
5. Strange Kind Of Woman 
6. Lazy 
7. Space Truckin'

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€26.95 EUR
Deep Purple - Made In Japan Deep Purple - Made In Japan