Crowded House - Crowded House

Vendor: Capitol Records
Country: Germany


Capitol 064-24 0555 1 made in Germany with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+

When this sparkling debut by the three-piece Crowded House made its appearance in 1987, those starved for hooks minus the usual sentimentality were finally sated. New Zealander Neil Finn came all the way to Los Angeles from Australia, bringing with him some of the finest melodies and knowing lyrics to come down the pop-music pike in years. With immaculate production and keyboard additions by Mitchell Froom, (who found his fame with this band), CROWDED HOUSE proved to be a stellar debut.


1. World Where You Live
2. Now We're Getting Somewhere
3. Don't Dream It's Over
4. Mean To Me
5. Love You 'Til The Day I Die
6. Something So Strong
7. Hole In The River
8. I Walk Away
9. Tombstone
10. That's What I Call Love

Request next avaible copy

Crowded House - Crowded House Crowded House - Crowded House