Creedence Clearwater Revival ‎– Creedence Gold

Vendor: Fantasy
Country: Sweden


Fantasy 7C062-93953 made in Sweden.

Vinyl EX. Cover VG+. 

Creedence Gold is a collection of Creedence Clearwater Revival's hit singles. Unfortunately, the album is a little too small to meet anybody's needs. A mere eight tracks are featured on Creedence Gold. Admittedly, these are eight tracks of amazing quality, but those looking for a more thorough collection will be pleased with the much more in-depth Chronicle, Vol. 1. Creedence Gold shows off the musical talent involved in the band. The 11-plus-minute "I Heard It Through the Grapevine" is a fine showcase for Creedence's lead guitar styling, while "Born on the Bayou" is a fine sampler of how the band worked as a unit.


A1 Proud Mary 3:07
A2 Down On The Corner 2:43
A3 Bad Moon Rising 2:17
A4 I Heard It Through The Grapevine 11:05
B1 The Midnight Special 4:10
B2 Have You Ever Seen The Rain? 2:39
B3 Born On The Bayou 5:10
B4 Suzie Q 8:34
  • Out of Stock

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

Creedence Clearwater Revival ‎– Creedence Gold Creedence Clearwater Revival ‎– Creedence Gold