Williams, Robbie - Christmas Present

Vendor: Sony
Release: 22-11-19


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 22-11-19)

 Robbie Williams will release his first ever Christmas album, ‘The Christmas Present’, on November 22. The double album features two discs – ‘Christmas Past’ and ‘Christmas Future’ – both including a brilliant mixture of original songs and special festive covers with some star guest appearances.

219.95 dkr


Side A: Christmas Past
1. Winter Wonderland
2. Merry Xmas Everybody (feat. Jamie Cullum)
3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts roasting on an open fire)
5. Christmas Lullaby
6. Rudolph

Side B
7. Yeah! It’s Christmas
8. It’s A Wonderful Life (feat. Poppa Pete)
9. Let’s Not Go Shopping
10. Santa Baby(feat. Helene Fischer)
11. Best Christmas Ever
12. One Last Christmas
13. Coco’s Christmas Lullaby

Side C: Christmas Future
14. Time For Change
15. Idlewild
16. Darkest Night
17. Fairytales (feat. Rod Stewart)
18. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) (feat. Bryan Adams)
19. Bad Sharon (feat. Tyson Fury)

Side D
20. Happy Birthday Jesus Christ
21. New Year’s Day
22. Snowflakes
23. Home
24. Soul Transmission

‹ See more Christmas.

€29.99 EUR
Williams, Robbie - Christmas Present Williams, Robbie - Christmas Present