Baker, Chet - Easy to Love

Vendor: WB
Released: 2019


The Jazz Reference was originally created by Francis Dreyfus at the very start of the 21st century. This incredible catalogue regrouped the biggest names in Jazz at a groundbreaking sound quality. Almost twenty years later it is still perceived as one of the best ever created. To help a new generation rediscover this amazing collection, BMG is releasing a second selection of 14 titles: from Louis Armstrong’s trumpet and Django Reinhardt’s guitar to the voices of Frank Sinatra and Sarah Vaughan, only the very best has been kept. This collection is available for the first time on vinyl, and all formats display a brand new artwork from Seb Jarnot, exclusively created for these special reissues.

99,95 dkr


1. Long Ago and Far Away
2. Isn't It Romantic
3. Easy to Love
4. Imagination
5. Russ Job
6. The Thrill Is Gone
7. Carson City Stage
8. No Ties
9. Moonlight Becomes You
10. Bockhanal
11. Moon Love
12. All the Things You Are
13. You Don't Know What Love Is
14. I Fall in Love Too Easily

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€13.95 EUR
Baker, Chet - Easy to Love Baker, Chet - Easy to Love