Pretty Maids ‎– Wake Up To The Real World

Vendor: Frontiers Records
Released: 2006


180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 22-02-19)

Danish hard rock band the Pretty Maids were formed in 1981 by singer Ronnie Atkins and guitarist Ken Hammer; adding guitarist Pete Collins, bassist John Darrow, and drummer Phil More, the group recorded a demo which earned them a contract with the British label Bullet, resulting in the 1983 release of their self-titled debut EP. That same year, the Pretty Maids supported Black Sabbath on their tour of Scandinavia, and after replacing Collins with guitarist Ricky Hansson and Darrow with bassist Allan Delong, the band entered the studio to record their first LP for new label CBS.

189,95 dkr


Wake Up To The Real World     
All In The Name Of Love     
I Am The End     
As Guilty As You     
Why Die For A Lie     
Such A Rush     
Where True Beauty Lies     
Brave Young New Breed     
Terminal Violence     
Perfect Strangers     
Another Shot Of Your Love

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€25.50 EUR
Pretty Maids ‎– Wake Up To The Real World Pretty Maids ‎– Wake Up To The Real World