Vaughan, Sarah - Lover Man

Vendor: WB
Released: 2019


The Jazz Reference was originally created by Francis Dreyfus at the very start of the 21st century. This incredible catalogue regrouped the biggest names in Jazz at a groundbreaking sound quality. Almost twenty years later it is still perceived as one of the best ever created. To help a new generation rediscover this amazing collection, BMG is releasing a second selection of 14 titles: from Louis Armstrong’s trumpet and Django Reinhardt’s guitar to the voices of Frank Sinatra and Sarah Vaughan, only the very best has been kept. This collection is available for the first time on vinyl, and all formats display a brand new artwork from Seb Jarnot, exclusively created for these special reissues.

99,95 dkr


1. Mean to Me
2. Lover Man
3. Interlude (A Night in Tunisia)
4. East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)
5. Ain't Misbehavin'
6. What More Can a Woman Do
7. Come Rain or Come Shine
8. What a Difference a Day Made
9. September Song
10. You Go to My Head
11. Black Coffee
12. No Smoke Blues
13. It Might as Well Be Spring
14. Summertime

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€13.95 EUR
Vaughan, Sarah - Lover Man Vaughan, Sarah - Lover Man