Madonna - Madonna

Vendor: WB
Released: RSD 2018


Madonna's 1983 self-titled debut, produced by Reggie Lucas, collected some of her early 12" dance club hits ("Everybody," "Burning Up," Physical Attraction") along with the soon-to-be smashes "Borderline," "Holiday" and "Lucky Star." "Everybody" was her first single out of the gate, hitting Billboard's Disco chart in late 1982. The track, produced by Mark Kamins, topped out at #3. The double-sided 12" "Burning Up/Physical Attraction" followed, and also climbed to #3. Finally, in 1983, "Holiday" burst onto pop radio, and the single became her first top 40 hit, peaking at #16 on the Billboard Hot 100. It was followed by "Borderline" (#10) and "Lucky Star" (#4). The album climbed to #8 on The Billboard 200, spending a whopping 168 weeks on the chart. Madonna wrote five out of the eight songs on her debut, which has now sold over five million copies in the U.S. alone. 180g vinyl reissue with original artwork and inner sleeves.

179,95 dkr


1.  Lucky Star
2.  Borderline
3.  Burning Up
4.  I Know  It
5.  Holiday
6.  Think Of Me
7.  Physical Attraction
8.  Everybody

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€23.95 EUR
Madonna - Madonna Madonna - Madonna