Love - Four Sail

Vendor: Elektra
Release: 1969


Elektra EKS 7 4049 made in USA.

Vinyl NM. Cover EX.

Four Sail is the fourth album by the American Rock band Love, released in 1969. By mid-1968, Arthur Lee was the only remaining member of the Forever Changes line-up of Love. Three LPs worth of material were recorded in a makeshift studio in a Los Angeles warehouse, released as Four Sail and the Blue Thumb LP Out Here. This expanded edition of Four Sail includes three bonus tracks.


1 August
2 Your Friend And Mine-Neil's Song
3 I'm With You
4 Good Times
5 Singing Cowboy
6 Dream
7 Robert Montgomery
8 Nothing (Lee) 4:48
9 Talking In My Sleep
10 Always See Your Face

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rare/2hand.

€24.95 EUR
Love - Four Sail Love - Four Sail