Cole, Nat King - Ramblin' Rose

Vendor: Capitol Records
Year: 1965


Capitol ST 1793 made in USA with original inner sleeve. Vinyl NM. Cover EX.

Nat King Cole, born on March 17, 1919 in Montgomery, AL, was a pianist and singer who led his own band, the popular King Cole Trio. Cole then began to receive billing as a solo artist. Hit singles like "The Christmas Song," "Mona Lisa," "Nature Boy" and "Send for Me" became American songbook classics, and in 1956 Cole was the first African-American host of a network variety show.


1. Ramblin' Rose (2:46)
2. Wolverton Mountain (3:03)
3. Twilight On The Trail (2:51)
4. I Don't Want It That Way (1:57)
5. He'll Have To Go (2:25)
6. When You're Smiling (2:42)
7. Goodnight, Irene, Goodnight (3:08)
8. Your Cheatin' Heart (2:25)
9. One Has My Name The Other Has My Heart (2:18)
10. Skip To My Lou (2:00)
11. The Good Times (2:44)
12. Sing Another Song (And We'll All Go Home) (2:19)

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€9.95 EUR
Cole, Nat King - Ramblin' Rose Cole, Nat King - Ramblin' Rose