Clawfinger ‎– Deaf Dumb Blind

Vendor: Wea
Released: 1993


WEA, 4509-93245-1 Made in Germany. With original inner sleeve.

Vinyl EX Cover EX

Sounding something like a pale, staccato Big Daddy Kane rapping over mechanical metal guitar marches, vocalist Zak Tell and Clawfinger mix in a little '80s hip-hop with their The Real Thing-era Faith No More aesthetic on this 1993 debut. Tell, Jocke Skog (keyboards, drum programming), Erlend Ottem (guitars), and Bård Torstensen (guitars) made quite a splash in Europe with this, their best-selling release, winning numerous awards including two Swedish Grammys.


A1 Nigger 3:47
A2 The Truth 4:12
A3 Rosegrove 4:44
A4 Don´t Get Me Wrong 3:12
A5 I Need You 5:28
B1 Catch Me 4:39
B2 Warfair 4:30
B3 Wonderful World 3:29
B4 Sad To See Your Sorrow 5:18
B5 I Don´t Care 3:11


Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rare/2hand.

€39.95 EUR
Clawfinger ‎– Deaf Dumb Blind Clawfinger ‎– Deaf Dumb Blind