Clapton, Eric ‎– There's One In Every Crowd

Vendor: RSO
Country: UK


RSO Records 2479 132 Made in the UK. 

Vinyl NM Cover VG+

Having stayed out of the recording studio for four years prior to making his comeback album, 461 Ocean Boulevard, Eric Clapton returned to recording only a few months later to make its follow-up, There's One in Every Crowd. Perhaps he hadn't had time to write or gather sufficient material to make a similarly effective album, since the result is a scattershot mixture of styles, leading off with two gospel tunes, one a reggae version of "Swing Low, Sweet Chariot."


A1 We've Been Told (Jesus Coming Soon)
A2 Swing Low Sweet Chariot
A3 Little Rachel
A4 Don't Blame Me
A5 The Sky Is Crying
B1 Singin' The Blues
B2 Better Make It Through Today
B3 Pretty Blue Eyes
B4 High
B5 Opposites

Request next avaible copy

Clapton, Eric ‎– There's One In Every Crowd Clapton, Eric ‎– There's One In Every Crowd