Cinderella ‎– Heartbreak Station

Vendor: Vertigo
Released: 1990


848 018-1 made in EU. With original innersleeve.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

After successful albums that effectively followed contemporary hard rock trends, Cinderella reached back into the Stones and Aerosmith songbooks and created a sneering, raunchy hard rock album that was artistically their finest moment, even if it didn't reach the same commercial heights as its predecessors. But the sales figures don't matter (it only sold a million copies); Heartbreak Station shows that Cinderella has more genuine rock & roll grit than most of the metal bands of the late '80s.


A1 The More Things Change 4:21
A2 Love's Got Me Doin' Time 5:20
A3 Shelter Me 4:50
A4 Heartbreak Station 4:27
A5 Sick For The Cure 3:39
A6 One For Rock & Roll 4:28
B1 Dead Man's Road 6:38
B2 Make Your Own Way 4:17
B3 Electric Love 5:24
B4 Love Gone Bad 4:23
B5 Winds Of Change 5:35

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€9.95 EUR
Cinderella ‎– Heartbreak Station Cinderella ‎– Heartbreak Station