Chemical Brothers - Born In The Echoes

Vendor: Virgin
Release: 17-07-15


2 x 180 GRAM VINYL

The undisputed masters of brain-altering, transcendent electronics return with their first studio album since 2010's Further.
Released to coincide with headline slots at Glastonbury, Sonar and Bestival, The Chemical Brothers’ eighth studio album - Born In The Echoes - is a magnificent eleven-track collection of lean, propulsive machine driven music. From juddering robotic funk to unhinged futurist Freakbeat; icy spectral psych to rhapsodic analog synthetics; from euphoric spiritual acid to harmonic ambient distortion, the album is the sound of a reinvigorated Chemical Brothers creating some of the most mind-expanding music of their career to date.


Side A
1. Sometimes I Feel So Deserted
2. Go
3. Under Neon Lights
Side B
1. EML Ritual
2. I'll See You There
3. Just Bang
Side C
1. Reflexion
2. Taste Of Honey
3. Born In The Echoes
Side D
1. Radiate
2. Wide Open

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€23.70 EUR
Chemical Brothers - Born In The Echoes Chemical Brothers - Born In The Echoes