Cheap Trick - Cheap Trick

Vendor: Epic
Released: 1977


Epic EPC 81917 made in Holland with text inner sleeve.

Vinyl EX. Cove EX.

Cheap Trick's eponymous debut is an explosive fusion of Beatlesque melodic hooks, Who-styled power, and a twisted sense of humor partially borrowed from the Move. But that only begins to scratch the surface of what makes Cheap Trick a dynamic record. Guitarist Rick Nielsen has a powerful sense of dynamics and arrangements, which gives the music an extra kick, but he also can write exceptionally melodic and subversive songs. Nothing on Cheap Trick is quite what it seems.


1. Hot Love
2. Speak Now Or Forever Hold Your Peace
3. He's A Whore
4. Mandocello
5. The Ballad Of T.V. Violence (I'm Not The Only Boy)
6. Elo Kiddies
7. Daddy Should Have Stayed In High School
8. Taxman, Mr Thief
9. Cry, Cry
10. Oh, Candy

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€7.95 EUR
Cheap Trick - Cheap Trick Cheap Trick - Cheap Trick