Brown, James - Pure Dynamite

Vendor: Polydor
Released: 1978


This 1964 James Brown live album is one of the earliest to capture one of the most celebrated live acts in history and includes the JB classic "Please, Please, Please." It has only eight songs, it's less than half an hour long, and two of the songs are studio tracks with overdubbed audience noise. It's not nearly as well-known as his live '60s albums recorded at the Apollo, but Pure Dynamite!, recorded live at Baltimore's Royal Theater in 1963, is nearly as good.

119.95 dkr


1. Intro (me Too My Little Brother)
2. Shout And Shimmy
3. I'm Tired But I'm Clean
4. These Foolish Things
5. Signed Sealed And Delivered
6. Like A Baby
7. I'll Never Let You Go
8. Please Please Please
9. Oh Baby Don't You Weep
10. Good Good Lovin'

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€15.95 EUR
Brown, James - Pure Dynamite Brown, James - Pure Dynamite