Bread - The Best Of Bread

Vendor: Elektra
Released: 1973


Elektra K 42115 made in Germany.

Vinyl EX. Cover EX.

The Best of Bread, is the definitive single-disc collection of Bread's hits, spanning 12 tracks and all of the group's hits, including lesser-known hits that didn't reach the heights of "Make It With You," "Everything I Own," "If," or "Baby I'm a Want You." Though this isn't as comprehensive as Rhino's previous double-disc set -- which means it doesn't contain the David Gates solo cuts that the first one does -- it still provides most casual listeners with all the Bread they'd need, in a highly listenable fashion, too.


1. Make It With You
2. Everything I Own
3. Diary
4. Baby I'm-a Want You
5. It Don't Matter To Me
6. If
7. Mother Freedom
8. Down On My Knees
9. Too Much Love
10. Let Your Love Go
11. Look What You've Done
12. Truckin'

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€6.95 EUR
Bread - The Best Of Bread Bread - The Best Of Bread