Bailey, Tom - Tom Bailey

Vendor: Polydor
Released: 1971


Polydor 2380.009 made in Germany with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl VG++. Cover VG+.

Tom Bailye was born i Chicago 1942 sang in church choir and started 1957 playing guitar. My friend Butterfield who was my partner in first fights and dirty pictures from the ade of 10 or 11 and who had played flute in a military marching band started on harmonica. For 2 years from 15-15 years old, we played Bill Doggets Honky Tonk over and over.


A1         There Will Come A Day     3:05
A2         Shaved My Egg     3:15
A3         One Day, Some Day     2:57
A4         I Can Tell You've Been Hurt     7:20
A5         Automatic Evil     3:10
A6         You Came Home     2:42
B1         You've Been A Long Time Gone     3:40
B2         Routines     4:58
B3         Tell Me Know     3:15
B4         Take It Slow And Easy     2:47
B5         Toothbrush Song     3:10
B6         My Head Makes Me Dizzy     2:22

Request next avaible copy

Notify me when Bailey, Tom - Tom Bailey becomes available.

Bailey, Tom - Tom Bailey Bailey, Tom - Tom Bailey