Baal - Sensorama

Vendor: WB
Released: 15-01-16


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. (with autographs)

Baal is a Danish rock band starting out in 1994 in Copenhagen. Besides their studio records, Baal has also created music for three musicals. Baal started out as a David Bowie cover band under a different name, and later changed name to Baal and started writing their own music.


A1 King Media
A2 Burnfeast
A3 Chronical Love Song
A4 Let Me Go Down
A5 Bubble Fake
B1 Dragon And The Bird
B2 My Boy
B3 Let It Flow
B4 Violent And Different
B5 Fall And Rise
C1 Eurodope
C2 Bikerhead (King Media Part II)
C3 Steam Of Guilt
C4 The Last Show On Earth
Extra tracks
D1 Bubble Fake (Live Amager Bio, Cph 9-25-2014)
D2 Bikerhead (Live Posten, Odense 9-26-2014)
D3 The Last Show On Earth (Live Amager Bio, Cph 9-25-2014)

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€69.95 EUR
Baal - Sensorama Baal - Sensorama