Alan Parsons - Secret

Vendor: Frontiers Records
Released: 26-04-19


2 x 180 GRAM VINYL.

11x Grammy nominated music icon and master of progressive rock, Alan Parsons returns with the new album, The Secret. Alan's longtime hobby has been performing magic and this brand new collection showcases his own passion for the craft, hence the title. The album marks a return to the pop rock sound with symphonic and progressive rock interludes which the Alan Parsons Project was renown for. The Secret features guest appearances by Jason Mraz, Lou Gramm (Foreigner), Todd Cooper, Mark Mikel, PJ Olsson, Jordan Huffman and Jared Mahone as well as The CMG Music Recording Orchestra of Hollywood with arrangements by Tom Brooks.


01: The Sorcerer's Apprentice
02: Miracle
03: As Lights Fall
04: One Note Symphony
05: Sometimes
06: Soiree Fantastique
07: Fly to Me
08: Requiem
09: Beyond the Years of Glory
10: The Limelight Fades Away
11: I Can't Get There from Here

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€24.95 EUR
Alan Parsons - Secret Alan Parsons - Secret