Adams, Bryan ‎– Cuts Like A Knife

Vendor: A&M Records
Country: Germany


A&M Records, 394 919-1 Made in Germany with original inner sleeve. 

Vinyl NM. Cover EX.

Cuts Like a Knife is the third studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Bryan Adams. Released on 18 January 1983 by A&M Records, the album became a huge commercial success in Canada and the United States whereas outside North America, the album did poorly. After the release of Reckless the album would chart on the British album chart and would later be certified Silver by the BPI.[4][5] It was recorded at Little Mountain Sound, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. The album was a commercial success and has sold over 2 million copies worldwide.


A1 The Only One 3:14
A2 Take Me Back 4:49
A3 This Time 3:18
A4 Straight From The Heart 3:30
A5 Cuts Like A Knife 5:16
B1 I'm Ready 3:58
B2 What's It Gonna Be 3:39
B3 Don't Leave Me Lonely 3:09
B4 Let Him Know 2:56
B5 The Best Was Yet To Come 3:04


‹ See more Rare/2hand.

Adams, Bryan ‎– Cuts Like A Knife Adams, Bryan ‎– Cuts Like A Knife