Winehouse, Amy - Lioness: Hidden Treasures

Vendor: Island Records
Year: 2011


Island 279 060 3 made in EEC in gatefold cover with lyric sheet.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG++.

Following her tragic passing in July, some of the producers and musicians who worked closely with Amy Winehouse, among them Mark Ronson and Salaam Remi, spent time listening over the many recordings that Amy had made, before, during, and after the release of Frank and Back to Black. IT was said by all who worked with Amy that she never sang or played a song the same way twice. It quickly became apparent to Salaam and Mark that they had a collection of songs that deserved to be heard, a collection of songs that were a fitting testament to Amy the artist and, as importantly, Amy their friend. This is a 12-track collection of previously unreleased tracks, alternate versions of existing classics, as well as a couple of brand new Amy compositions.


  1. Our Day Will Come (Reggae Version)
  2. Between The Cheats
  3. Tears Dry
  4. Wake Up Alone
  5. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  6. Valerie
  7. Like Smoke - Feat. NAS
  8. The Girl From Ipanema
  9. Halftime
  10. Best Friends
  11. Body & Soul - Feat. Tony Bennett
  12. A Song For You

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€19.95 EUR
Winehouse, Amy - Lioness: Hidden Treasures Winehouse, Amy - Lioness: Hidden Treasures