Perry, Steve - Street Talk

Vendor: CBS
Released: 1984


CBS 25967 made in Holland. With original innersleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover NM.

Because of the strength of the number three single "Oh Sherrie," the rest of Steve Perry's first solo album was somewhat overlooked, even though it managed to put three other songs into the Top 40. Even with Journey's power ballad formula draping every runny lyric and mawkish keyboard stretch, Perry was able to make the album sound relatively steadfast and sincere all the while.


A1 Oh Sherrie 3:48
A2 I Believe 4:12
A3 Go Away 4:05
A4 Foolish Heart 3:39
A5 It's Only Love 3:47
B1 She's Mine 4:26
B2 You Should Be Happy 3:20
B3 Running Alone 4:05
B4 Captured By The Moment 3:47
B5 Strung Out 3:51

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€5.95 EUR
Perry, Steve - Street Talk Perry, Steve - Street Talk