Schoolboy Q - Oxymoron

Vendor: Interscope Records
Released: 2014

NEW VINYL LP ON interscope 2014.

For the first time in a long time, hip hop can genuinely say that a new generation of MC’s has arrived. Sure, there are those who helped birth the culture and music and people who can say they grew up with it. But now, you are witnessing perhaps the first generation that can say they were raised on hip hop almost exclusively. If you don’t agree, you’re probably not listening to enough Schoolboy Q.


1.  Gangsta
2.  Los Awesome feat. Jay Rock
3.  Collard Grens feat. Kendrick Lamar
4.  What They Want feat. 2 Chainz
5.  Hoover Street
6.  Studio feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
7.  Prescription/Oxymoron
8.  The Purge feat. Tyler, The Creator and Kurupt
9.  Blind Threats feat. Raekwon
10. Hell of a Night
11. Break the Bank
12. Man of the Year
12. Man of the Year
13. His & Her Fiend (bonus track)
14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (bonus track)
15. Fuck LA (bonus track)

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€31.65 EUR
Schoolboy Q - Oxymoron Schoolboy Q - Oxymoron