Saxon - Innocence Is No Excuse

Vendor: Parlephone/EMI
Released: 1985


Parlophone 064-24 0400 1 made in Germany. With lyric innersleeve.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG.

After fulfilling their contractual obligations to French independent label Carrere, Saxon signed to mighty EMI, praying for a major-label overhaul with which to reignite its ailing career. The resulting album -- 1985's Innocence Is No Excuse -- is one of their most controversial: it's viewed by some fans and critics as another misfire, while others consider it the last gasp of these once seemingly unbeatable New Wave of British Heavy Metal champions.


A1 Rockin' Again 5:22
A2 Call Of The Wild 3:52
A3 Back On The Streets 3:56
A4 Devil Rides Out 4:20
A5 Rock'n Roll Gipsy 4:10
B1 Broken Heroes 5:24
B2 Gonna Shout 3:59
B3 Everybody Up 3:26
B4 Raise Some Hell 3:42
B5 Give It Everything You've Got 3:25

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€6.95 EUR
Saxon - Innocence Is No Excuse Saxon - Innocence Is No Excuse