Rolling Stones - Metamorphosis

Vendor: DECCA
Released: 1975


Decca 6376 116 made in Netherland

Vinyl EX. Cover VG+.

Though it remains the only Rolling Stones outtakes collection album ever to be officially released, Metamorphosis is one of those albums that has been slighted by almost everyone who has touched it, a problem that lies in its genesis. While both the Stones and former manager Allen Klein agreed that some form of archive release was necessary, if only to stem the then-ongoing flow of bootlegs, they could not agree how to present it.


A1 Out Of Time 3:20
A2 Don't Lie To Me 2:00
A3 Somethings Just Stick In Your Mind 2:25
A4 Each And Everyday Of The Year 2:48
A5 Heart Of Stone 3:46
A6 I'd Much Rather Be With The Boys 2:09
A7 (Walkin' Thru The) Sleepy City 2:50
A8 We're Wastin' Time 2:41
A9 Try A Little Harder 2:16
B1 I Don't Know Why 3:00
B2 If You Let Me 3:18
B3 Jiving Sister Fanny 2:45
B4 Downtown Suzie 3:51
B5 Family 3:30
B6 Memo From Turner 2:42
B7 I'm Going Down 2:50

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€12.95 EUR
Rolling Stones - Metamorphosis Rolling Stones - Metamorphosis