Rolling Stones - 12 X 5

Vendor: DECCA
Released: 1964


820 048-2 MADE IN UK.

Vinyl VG+. Cover EX.

The evolution from blues to rock accelerated with the Rolling Stones' second American LP. They turned soul into guitar rock for the hits "It's All Over Now" and "Time Is on My Side" (the latter of which was their first American Top Ten single). "2120 South Michigan Avenue" is a great instrumental blues-rock jam; "Around and Around" is one of their best Chuck Berry covers; and "If You Need Me" reflects an increasing contemporary soul influence.


A1 Around And Around
A2 Confessin' The Blues
A3 Empty Heart
A4 Time Is On My Side
A5 Good Times, Bad Times
A6 It's All Over Now
B1 2120 South Michigan Avenue
B2 Under The Boardwalk
B3 Congradulations
B4 Grown Up Wrong
B5 If You Need Me
B6 Suzy Q

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€12.95 EUR
Rolling Stones - 12 X 5 Rolling Stones - 12 X 5